Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **01.02.2022** (**Tuesday**).

Sd/-31.01.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-31.01.2022 **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**